Data Set (knb-lter-sbc.75.3)

SBC LTER: pH time series: Water-sample pH and CO2 system chemistry, ongoing since 2011

  Summary and Data Links People and Organizations Temporal, Geographic and Taxonomic Coverage Methods and Protocols  
Publishers:
Organization: Santa Barbara Coastal Long Term Ecological Research Project
Owners:
Organization: Santa Barbara Coastal LTER
Address:
Marine Science Institute,University of California,
Santa Barbara, CA 93106 USA
Email Address:
sbclter@msi.ucsb.edu
Individual: Gretchen E Hofmann
Email Address:
hofmann@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Id: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0931-1238
Individual: Carol A Blanchette
Email Address:
carol.blanchette@ucsb.edu
Individual: Uta Passow
Email Address:
uta.passow@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Id: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2296-6936
Individual: Libe Washburn
Email Address:
washburn@icess.ucsb.edu
Id: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8728-4768
Individual: Jay Lunden
Individual: Emily Rivest
Email Address:
ebrivest@ucdavis.edu
Individual: Lydia Kapsenberg
Email Address:
lydia.kapsenberg@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Contacts:
Position: Information Manager, Santa Barbara Coastal LTER
Address:
Marine Science Institute,
University of California,
Santa Barbara, California 93106-6150 United States
Phone:
805 893 2071 (voice)
Email Address:
sbclter@msi.ucsb.edu
Web Address:
http://sbc.lternet.edu