Data Set (knb-lter-sbc.75.2)

SBC LTER: pH time series: Water-sample pH and CO2 system chemistry, ongoing since 2011

  Summary and Data Links People and Organizations Temporal, Geographic and Taxonomic Coverage Methods and Protocols  
Publishers:
Organization: Santa Barbara Coastal LTER
Owners:
Organization: Santa Barbara Coastal LTER
Address:
Marine Science Institute,
University of California,
Santa Barbara, CA 93106 USA
Email Address:
sbclter@msi.ucsb.edu
Individual: Gretchen Hofmann
Address:
Department of Ecology, Evolution and Marine Biology,
University of California,
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9620 US
Phone:
805-893-6175 (voice)
Phone:
805-893-4724 (fax)
Email Address:
hofmann@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Individual: Carol Blanchette
Address:
Marine Science Institute,
University of California,
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-6150 USA
Email Address:
carol.blanchette@ucsb.edu
Individual: Uta Passow
Address:
Marine Science Institute,
University of California,
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-6150 USA
Email Address:
uta.passow@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Individual: Libe Washburn
Address:
Marine Science Institute,
University of California,
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-6150 US
Phone:
805-893-7367 (voice)
Phone:
805-893-2578 (fax)
Email Address:
washburn@icess.ucsb.edu
Individual: Jay Lunden
Address:
Marine Science Institute,
University of California,
Santa Barbara, CA 96106-6150
Individual: Emily Rivest
Address:
Bodega Marine Laboratory,
University of California,
Davis, CA US
Email Address:
ebrivest@ucdavis.edu
Individual: Lydia Kapsenberg
Address:
Marine Science Institute,
University of California,
Santa Barbara, CA 93106 US
Email Address:
lydia.kapsenberg@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Contacts:
Position: Information Manager, Santa Barbara Coastal LTER
Address:
Marine Science Institute,
University of California,
Santa Barbara, California 93106-6150 United States
Phone:
805 893 2071 (voice)
Email Address:
sbclter@msi.ucsb.edu
Web Address:
http://sbc.lternet.edu